This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Joanna
    pl
    7.5
    22 December 2017
    good hotel in good location
    - too small TV - noise from the street - no lift
    - good location - big and comfortable room
    Kamil Owsianny
    ie
    10
    7 December 2017
    Amazing place in the heart of Rzeszow.
    Lovely place! I did enjoy staying. Lady at the desk was very nice! I got breakfast served to the room excatly on time as requested. Wonderfull view from the window on the square :)
    sandra
    gb
    10
    29 November 2017
    Great location and value for money
    Nice breakfast delivered to my our room cleanliness Staff
    Anna
    gb
    9.2
    22 November 2017
    My stay far exceeded my expectations and would definitely stay again.
    Excellent location, very helpful staff
    KAMILA
    au
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    gb
    6.2
    4 November 2017
    Bring your own shower gel and shampoo.
    The receptionist who was chatting constantly on her mobile, no towels in my room at arrival, no information pack at the check-in. Poor communication generally speaking. And no shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. Hand wash instead.
    Comfortable bed, fresh rolls for breakfast
    TONYR51
    gb
    7.9
    3 November 2017
    Shower better with tilted nozel
    Location
    Magda
    pl
    9.2
    3 November 2017
    Great little place!
    Couldn't regulate the temperature in the room. No lift, so a bit of climbing to the top floor with a suitcase.
    Perfectly located in the middle of old town, basically at the Rynek Square. Room was clean and comfortable even if a little dated. Breakfast was tasty and brought to your room at the time of your choice. I was allowed to left the luggage for some hours after the checkout.
    Viktor
    ua
    9.6
    20 October 2017
    Good hotel in the center of Rzeszow
    Great location in the center of the city close to the most of sights. Friendly stuff, comfortable and clean rooms. Good breakfast delivered to the room.
    pl
    9.2
    5 October 2017
    Great value for money. Great location.
    Mariya Stanchak
    ua
    10
    21 September 2017
    Location is great, in the heart of the town. Breakfast is excellent, you can choose the one you want. Staff is helpful.
    Barbara
    gb
    7.1
    21 September 2017
    Generally not bad
    No restaurant, the breakfast is served into the room. There is no cutle in the room so you cannot make a hot drink. The carpet wasen't very clean .
    Good location, friendly staff, not expensive
    ua
    7.9
    5 September 2017
    A bit noisy place
    Noisy street and no air conditioning.
    The hotel fits perfectly for those who plan to hang-out in Rzeszow and then take a nap once you are back from bar / disco / etc, but in case it is just a one night stay before you continue your journey, it is better to select some more quiet place
    Olga
    ua
    9.2
    4 September 2017
    It is ok to stay for 1 night.
    The room was without air-conditioning.
    Great location, cozy room, breakfast served in the room.
    John
    gb
    8.3
    27 August 2017
    A bit noisy because of very central location
    Helpful and friendly staff
    ua
    10
    17 August 2017
    Wonderful, would stay there again!!!
    Wonderful hotel and position, staff very kind and welcoming, it's right in the city center, so perfect for small trip!
    it
    7.9
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deirdre
    jp
    9.2
    26 July 2017
    Like a dream!
    The beds were quite simple and light sleepers should ask for a room at the back and even though they lose the town view they might gain some sleep as Rzeszow is quite a party town!
    How gorgeous it was to stay right on the edge of Rzeszow's Old Town Square! I have been to this town twice before to visit friends and I couldn't believe my luck when I found that the hotel was in such a charming spot. The staff was very friendly, being very forgiving when I forgot my PIN and told me to pay later. Luckily, I remembered the number! The breakfast delivered to the room was a nice surprise, I had not even know it was included. It was hot, delicious and on time, which was important as I had an early departure on my last morning. I also was able to get a twin room for the price of a single, it was an attic room but still large and very charming, and of course, the view was better.
    Nancy
    de
    10
    23 July 2017
    Great hotel, friendly staff, perfect location!
    Everything's great!
    Marzena Hawkins
    gb
    8.8
    18 July 2017
    Too small shower cabin
    Value for money, location, comfortable bed
Loading reviews
Close